Citat och dikter

Jag har ingenting speciellt att skriva om just nu!

Så här kommer lite dikter och citat som jag tycker är bra och som passar in på mig just nu! :) 


''Strangers think I am quiet, friends think I am out-going and my bestfriends know that I am completely insane'' 
 
 
''Everyday, I think about texting you first. But then I think, ''if you really wanted to talk with me, you'd text me'' 
 
 
'' I may not be the best, but I am definitely not like the rest'' 
 
 
''I don't know what to talk about, but I want to talk with you'' 
 
 
'' Being different isn't a bad thing. It means you are brave enough to be yourself''
 
 
'' No family is perfect... we argue, we fight. We even stop talking to each other at times, but in the end, Family is family.. the love will always be there''
 
 
'' Worrying doesn't take away tomorrow's trouble, it takes away today's peace'' 
 
 
'' I rather hear I don't like you instead of being ignored'' 
 
 
'' You can't have the rainbow, without a little rain'' 
 
 
'' I was smiling yesterday, I am smiling today and I will smile tomorrow. It is simple, because life is to short to cry for things that are worthless'' 
 
 
Ha det bra~  :D 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Tenshin-kun

En blogg om mitt liv

RSS 2.0